## <u>COURT - I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL NO. 20 OF 2016 & IA NO. 50 OF 2016 APPEAL NO. 26 OF 2016 & IA NO. 72 OF 2016 APPEAL NO. 297 OF 2016 APPEAL NO. 01 OF 2016 APPEAL NO. 09 OF 2016 & IA NO. 113 OF 2016

Dated: 11<sup>th</sup> October, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

## APPEAL NO. 20 OF 2016 & IA NO. 50 OF 2016

### In the matter of :

Uttar Pradesh Power Transmission Corporation Ltd. & Ors. Vs.			Appellant(s)
Central Electricity Regulatory Commis	-		Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Md. Altaf Mansoor Mr. Puneet Chandra Mr. Sunil Rai	
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	-	

# APPEAL NO. 26 OF 2016 & IA NO. 72 OF 2016

In the matter of:			
State Load Despatch Center, Delhi	Ve		Appellant(s)
Central Electricity Regulatory Commis	Vs. ssion	& Anr.	Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Ms. Swapna Sesha Ms. Neha Garg Ms. Rhea Luthra	ıdri
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	-	

### APPEAL NO. 297 OF 2016

### In the matter of :

Punjab State Transmission Co Vs.	orporati	on Ltd.	Appellant(s)
Central Electricity Regulatory	Commi	ssion & Ors.	Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant	:	Mr. M.G. Ramachar Ms. Anushree Bard Mr. Shubham Arya	
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Rajiv Porwal Mr. Ashok Ranjan f	or R. 2

# APPEAL NO. 01 OF 2016

Chairman-Cum-Managing Director, Rajasthan Rajya Vidyut Prasaran N Vs.		d. & Anr.	Appellant(s)
Central Electricity Regulatory Com	mission	a & Anr.	Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Pradeep Misra Mr. Manoj Kr. Shar	
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Rajiv Porwal fo	or R. 2

# APPEAL NO. 09 OF 2016 & IA NO. 113 OF 2016

Delhi Transco Ltd. Vs.		Appella	
Central Electricity Regulatory Co	mmission	& Anr.	Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Ms. Swap Ms. Neha Ms. Rhea	5
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Rajiv	Porwal for R-2

### <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list these matters for hearing on <u>13.12.2017.</u> Interim order to continue till then.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/ss